Greenwoods State Bank Holidays

Below is the list Greenwoods holidays hours for 2019

Closed:

Monday, May 27, 2019: Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019: Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019: Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 : Columbus Day (All-Day Staff Training)
Thursday, November 28, 2019: Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 24th, 2019:  Christmas Eve Close at 12:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 25,2019: Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019:  New Year’s Eve Close at 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 1, 2020: New Year’s Day
Monday, February 17, 2020: President’s Day (All-Day Staff Training)
Monday, May 25, 2020: Memorial Day