Greenwoods State Bank Holidays

Below is the list of Greenwoods holidays hours for 2020

Closed:

Wednesday, January 1, 2020: New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2020:  Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020: President’s Day (All-Day Staff Training)
Monday, May 25, 2020: Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020: Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020: Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 : Columbus Day (All-Day Staff Training)
Wednesday, November 11, 2020:  Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020: Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24, 2020:  Christmas Eve Close at 12:00 p.m.
Friday, December 25, 2020: Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2020:  New Year’s Eve Close at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, January 1, 2021:  New Year’s Day