All bank lobbies are open for traffic with regular business hours.

As of May 24, 2021, face coverings are optional, but will continue to be strongly recommended for customers and team members who are not fully vaccinated.  We will also continue with our increased safety and cleaning measures, including social distancing.  This is subject to change, as we continue to monitor and follow guidance of the CDC and other regulatory agencies.

Thank you for entrusting us with your business. We look forward to seeing you!

Greenwoods State Bank Holidays

Below is the list of Greenwoods holidays hours for 2022

Closed:

Friday, January 1, 2022: New Year’s Day
Monday, January 17, 2022:  Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022: President’s Day
Monday, May 30, 2022: Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2022: Observance of Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022: Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 : Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2022:  Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022: Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 24, 2022:  Christmas Eve Close at 12:00 p.m.
Monday, December 26, 2022: Christmas Day
Saturday, December 31, 2022:  New Year’s Eve Close at 3:00 p.m.
Monday, January 2, 2023:  New Year’s Day